Top 10

England, Poland, Sweden and the Czech Republic Refuse to Play Russia in World Cup Qualifiers

The Czech Republic, Poland, Sweden, and England are refusing to play Russia in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers next month amid the country’s ongoing invasion in Ukraine. Despite FIFA’s recent penalties against Russia for the World Cup — neutral matches and a new name for the Russian team — the four …

Read more

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button